Student Support Services

The Hattiesburg High School Counselors provide program development, Positive Behavior Intervention and Supports, Individual and group counseling, Academic and Career Counseling, Intervention Services, Student Advocacy, Consultation and referral services and parent/teacher conferences.

 

Calendar

October 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • College & Career Calendar
    • ACT
    • College Deadlines

Jerlyn Johnson, Academic Counselor

9th grade, 12th Grade (A-G)

Phone: (601) 544-0811

Jerlyn.johnson@hattiedburgpsd.com

 

Kasia Craft, Academic Counselor 10th grade, 12th Grade (P-Z)

Phone: (601) 544-0811

Fax: (601) 554-3974

Kasia.craft@hattiesburgpsd.com

 

Joanne Allen, Academic Counselor

11th Grade, 12th Grade (H-O)

Phone: (601) 544-0811

joanne.allen@hattiesburgpsd.com

 

Dr. Charish Pierce, CTE Counselor

Phone: (601) 544-0811

charish.pierce@hattiesburgpsd.com

 

Kimberli Rucker-Barnes

 Behavioral Interventionist

Phone: (601) 544-0811

kimberli.barnes@hattiesburgpsd.com 

 

Abiola Ayanfalu

ACT & College and Career Facilitator

Phone: (601) 544-0811

Abiola.Ayanfalu@Hattiesburgpsd.com

 

Shelia Spencer

Registrar

Phone: (601) 544-0811

Shelia.Spencer@Hattiesburgpsd.com