Student Support Services

The Hattiesburg High School Counselors provide program development, Positive Behavior Intervention and Supports, Individual and group counseling, Academic and Career Counseling, Intervention Services, Student Advocacy, Consultation and referral services and parent/teacher conferences.

 

Calendar

January 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • College & Career Calendar
    • ACT
    • College Deadlines

Jerlyn Johnson, Academic Counselor

9th grade, 12th Grade (A-G)

Phone: (601) 544-0811

Jerlyn.johnson@hattiedburgpsd.com

 

Kasia Craft, Academic Counselor 10th grade, 12th Grade (P-Z)

Phone: (601) 544-0811

Fax: (601) 554-3974

Kasia.craft@hattiesburgpsd.com

 

Joanne Allen, Academic Counselor

11th Grade, 12th Grade (H-O)

Phone: (601) 544-0811

joanne.allen@hattiesburgpsd.com

 

Dr. Charish Pierce, CTE Counselor

Phone: (601) 544-0811

charish.pierce@hattiesburgpsd.com

 

Kimberli Rucker-Barnes

 Behavioral Interventionist

Phone: (601) 544-0811

kimberli.barnes@hattiesburgpsd.com 

 

Abiola Ayanfalu

ACT & College and Career Facilitator

Phone: (601) 544-0811

Abiola.Ayanfalu@Hattiesburgpsd.com

 

Shelia Spencer

Registrar

Phone: (601) 544-0811

Shelia.Spencer@Hattiesburgpsd.com