Student Support Services

The Hattiesburg High School Counselors provide program development, Positive Behavior Intervention and Supports, Individual and group counseling, Academic and Career Counseling, Intervention Services, Student Advocacy, Consultation and referral services and parent/teacher conferences.

 

Calendar

July 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2
Sun, Jul 3
Mon, Jul 4
Tue, Jul 5
Wed, Jul 6
Thu, Jul 7
Fri, Jul 8
Sat, Jul 9
Sun, Jul 10
Mon, Jul 11
Tue, Jul 12
Wed, Jul 13
Thu, Jul 14
Fri, Jul 15
Sat, Jul 16
Sun, Jul 17
Mon, Jul 18
Tue, Jul 19
Wed, Jul 20
Thu, Jul 21
Fri, Jul 22
Sat, Jul 23
Sun, Jul 24
Mon, Jul 25
Tue, Jul 26
Wed, Jul 27
Thu, Jul 28
Fri, Jul 29
Sat, Jul 30
Sun, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • College & Career Calendar
    • ACT
    • College Deadlines

Jerlyn Johnson, Academic Counselor

9th grade, 12th Grade (A-G)

Phone: (601) 544-0811

Jerlyn.johnson@hattiedburgpsd.com

 

Kasia Craft, Academic Counselor 10th grade, 12th Grade (P-Z)

Phone: (601) 544-0811

Fax: (601) 554-3974

Kasia.craft@hattiesburgpsd.com

 

Joanne Allen, Academic Counselor

11th Grade, 12th Grade (H-O)

Phone: (601) 544-0811

joanne.allen@hattiesburgpsd.com

 

Dr. Charish Pierce, CTE Counselor

Phone: (601) 544-0811

charish.pierce@hattiesburgpsd.com

 

Kimberli Rucker-Barnes

 Behavioral Interventionist

Phone: (601) 544-0811

kimberli.barnes@hattiesburgpsd.com 

 

Abiola Ayanfalu

ACT & College and Career Facilitator

Phone: (601) 544-0811

Abiola.Ayanfalu@Hattiesburgpsd.com

 

Shelia Spencer

Registrar

Phone: (601) 544-0811

Shelia.Spencer@Hattiesburgpsd.com