Student Support Services

The Hattiesburg High School Counselors provide program development, Positive Behavior Intervention and Supports, Individual and group counseling, Academic and Career Counseling, Intervention Services, Student Advocacy, Consultation and referral services and parent/teacher conferences.

 

Resource

First page of the PDF file: HHSSATURDAYTUTORIAL-ACTPREPCAMPAPPLICATIONdocx

Calendar

January 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • College & Career Calendar
    • ACT
    • College Deadlines

Jerlyn Johnson, Academic Counselor

9th grade, 12th Grade (A-G)

Phone: (601) 544-0811

Jerlyn.johnson@hattiedburgpsd.com

 

Kasia Craft, Academic Counselor 10th grade, 12th Grade (P-Z)

Phone: (601) 544-0811

Fax: (601) 554-3974

Kasia.craft@hattiesburgpsd.com

 

Joanne Allen, Academic Counselor

11th Grade, 12th Grade (H-O)

Phone: (601) 544-0811

joanne.allen@hattiesburgpsd.com

 

Dr. Charish Pierce, CTE Counselor

Phone: (601) 544-0811

charish.pierce@hattiesburgpsd.com

 

Kimberli Rucker-Barnes

 Behavioral Interventionist

Phone: (601) 544-0811

kimberli.barnes@hattiesburgpsd.com 

 

Abiola Ayanfalu

ACT & College and Career Facilitator

Phone: (601) 544-0811

Abiola.Ayanfalu@Hattiesburgpsd.com

 

Shelia Spencer

Registrar

Phone: (601) 544-0811

Shelia.Spencer@Hattiesburgpsd.com