Counseling Department

The Hattiesburg High School Counselors provide program development, Positive Behavior Intervention and Supports, Individual and group counseling, Academic and Career Counseling, Intervention Services, Student Advocacy, Consultation and referral services and parent/teacher conferences.

 

Kasia Craft, Academic Counselor - 9th grade, 12th Grade (P-Z)

Phone: (601) 544-0811

Fax: (601) 554-3974

Kasia.craft@hattiesburgpsd.com

 

Alysha Johnson, Academic Counselor - 11th grade, 12th Grade (A-G)

{Phone: (601) 544-0811

alysha.johnson@hattiedburgpsd.com


Joanne Allen, Academic Counselor - 10th Grade, 12th Grade (H-O)

Phone: (601) 544-0811

joanne.allen@hattiesburgpsd.com

 

Dr. Charish Pierce, CTE Counselor
Phone: (601) 544-0811

Kimberli Rucker-Barnes, Behavioral Interventionist

Phone: (601) 544-0811

kimberli.barnes@hattiesburgpsd.com 

 

Abiola Ayanfalu, ACT & College and Career Facilitator

Phone: (601) 544-0811

Abiola.Ayanfalu@Hattiesburgpsd.com

 

Shelia Spencer, Registrar

Phone: (601) 544-0811

Shelia.Spencer@Hattiesburgpsd.com