Counselor's Corner

Ms. Alysha Johnson, Academic Counselor 

(10th Grade Counselor and last names A-G for 11th grade)

           alysha.johnson@hattiedburgpsd.com


Mrs. Joanne Allen, Academic Counselor

(9th Grade Counselor and last name H-O for 11th grade)

 

                          joanne.allen@hattiesburgpsd.com

 

Mrs. Treenecia Garraway, Lead Academic Counselor

(12th Grade Counselor and last names P-Z for 11th grade)

          treenecia.garraway@hattiesburgpsd.com
 

Dr. Charish Pierce, CTE Counselor

          charish.pierce@hattiesburgpsd.com


Mrs. Kimberli Rucker-Barnes, Behavioral Interventionist

                         kimberli.barnes@hattiesburgpsd.com


Mrs. Frankie Person, Student Interventionist Advocate

                         frankie.person@hattiesburgpsd.com


Ms. Vanessa Brown, Counseling Department Secretary/Records

                         vanessa.brown@hattiesburgpsd.com