Faculty/Staff » Counselor's Office

Counselor's Office

All faculty can be reached by calling the school office at (601) 544.0811.  Please note that teachers will not answer classroom phones during instructional hours.  If you are transferred to your child's teacher's voicemail, please leave a message with a return phone number and your call will be returned as soon as possible.
 
Acey, Yolanda                              yolanda.acey@hattiesburgpsd.com
Allen, Joanne                               joanne.allen@hattiesburgpsd.com
Anderson, DeAnna                      deanna.anderson@hattiesburgpsd.com
Arender, Julie                               julie.arender@hattiesburgpsd.com
Avenmarg, Josh                           josh.avenmarg@hattiesburgpsd.com
Bailey, Anne                                 anne.bailey@hattiesburgpsd.com
Baker, Jerry                                  jerry.baker@hattiesburgpsd.com
Bierman, Stephanie                     stephanie.bierman@hattiesburgpsd.com
Brownlow, James                         james.brownlow@hattiesburgpsd.com
Course, Destanie                         destanie.couse@hattiesburgpsd.com
Craven, Zack                                zack.craven@hattiesburgpsd.com
Creel, Beverly                               beverly.creel@hattiesburgpsd.com
Crum, Karen                                 karen.crum@hattiesburgpsd.com
Daniels, Christina                         christina.daniels@hattiesburgpsd.com
Davis, Andrea                               andrea.davis@hattiesburgpsd.com
Dean, Elaine                                 elaine.dean@hattiesburgpsd.com
Deyamport, Will                            will.deyamport@hattiesburgpsd.com
Eashmond, Jaylen                        jaylen.eashmond@hattiesburgpsd.com
Echols, Angela                             angela.echols@hattiesburgpsd.com
Evans, Earnest                             earnest.evans@hattiesburgpsd.com
Evans, Tanya                                tanya.evans@hattiesburgpsd.com
Everett, Cora                                cora.everett@hattiesburgpsd.com
Fairchild, James                           james.fairchild@hattiesburgpsd.com
Fairley, Lina                                  lina.fairley@hattiesburgpsd.com
Ferguson, Clements                     clements.ferguson@hattiesburgpsd.com
Flynn, Peggy                                 peggy.flynn@hattiesburgpsd.com
Gandy, Jimmy                               jimmy.gandy@hattiesburgpsd.com
Garraway, Trenecia                      trenecia.garraway@hattiesburgpsd.com
Goldsmith, Neil                             neil.goldsmith@hattiesburgpsd.com
Gonzalez, Jana                            jana.gonzalez@hattiesburgpsd.com
Gonzalez, Jorge                           jorge.gonzalez@hattiesburgpsd.com
Goodson, Ashley                          ashley.goodson@hattiesburgpsd.com
Hait, Soma                                    soma.hait@hattiesburgpsd.com
Harrison, Tyler                              tyler.harrison@hattiesburgpsd.com
Hart, Teresa                                  teresa.hart@hattiesburgpsd.com
Hartfield, Joe                                joe.hartfield@hattiesburgpsd.com