Social Studies Department  

Matthew Conoly
US History & Humanities
matthew.conoly@hattiesburgpsd.com
 
James Fairchild
US Government & Economics
james.fairchild@hattiesburgpsd.com
 Zack Hillman
World History 9 & PE
zack.hillman@hattiesburgpsd.com
Roderick Moore
Economics
roderick.moore@hattiesburgpsd.com
  

Myrtis O'Neal
US History & Humanities
myrtis.oneal@hattiesburgpsd.com
 
Justin Pitts
US Government & Economics
justin.pitts@hattiesburgpsd.com
TaRon Sims
US Government & Economics
taron.sims@hattiesburgpsd.com
Priscilla Smith
MS Studies & Geography
priscilla.smith@hattiesburgpsd.com
 

Andrea Woullard
World History 9
andrea.woullard@hattiesburgpsd.com