Science Department

Anne Brahan
Chemistry
anne.brahan@hattiesburgpsd.com

 
 Benjamin Brite
Physical Science
benjamin.brite@hattiesburgpsd.com
 Jackson Cline
Physics & Astronomy
jackson.cline@hattiesburgpsd.com
 Ashlea Odom
Biology II
ashlea.odom@hattiesburgpsd.com
  

Clara Short
Biology II/A&P
clara.short@hattiesburgpsd.com
 
 Dr. Rosalind Terrell
Chemistry
rosalind.terrell@hattiesburgpsd.com
Desshondra Walker
Biology I
desshondra.walker@hattiesburgpsd.com
 Ronald Walker
Physical Science
ronald.walker@hattiesburgpsd.com