Mathematics Department  

Kourtney Bishop
Math
kourtney.bishop@hattiesburgpsd.com
 
Jamesa Taylor
Algebra I
jamesa.taylor@hattiesburgpsd.com
  Fred Jackson
Algebra I & Geometry 9
fred.jackson@hattiesburgpsd.com
  Stephen Moore
Algebra I & III
stephen.moore@hattiesburgpsd.com


Ellen Reaux
Geometry & Algebra II
ellen.reaux@hattiesburgpsd.com

 
 Michael Vines
Geometry
michael.vines@hattiesburgpsd.com
 Leisha Weathersby
Algebra III & Calculus AB
leisha.weathersby@hattiesburgpsd.com
 Durnita Williams
Foundations of Algebra
durnita.williams@hattiesburgpsd.com