Fine Arts Department  

Anne Bailey
Art
anne.bailey@hattiesburgpsd.com
 
Jerry Baker
Art
jerry.baker@hattiesburgpsd.com
Joseph Short
Band
joseph.short@hattiesburgpsd.com
 David Walker
Band
david.walker@hattiesburgpsd.com
  

Debbie Dean
Orchestra
debbie.dean@hattiesburgpsd.com
 
Jorge Gonzalez
Orchestra
jorge.gonzalez@hattiesburgpsd.com
C. Pardo
Orchestra
c.pardo@hattiesburgpsd.com
 Cheryl Webb
Ceramics
cheryl.webb@hattiesburgpsd.com
 

Tracey Seymour
Dance
tracey.seymour@hattiesburgpsd.com
 
Raina Nelson-Sanders
Health
raina.sanders@hattiesburgpsd.com
Penny Potts
JMG
penny.potts@hattiesburgpsd.com