Exceptional Education Department  

Andrea Davis
andrea.davis@hattiesburgpsd.com
 
Angela Echols
angela.echols@hattiesburgpsd.com
Lina Fairley
lina.fairley@hattiesburgpsd.com
 Allison Hinz
allison.hinz@hattiesburgpsd.com
  

Gloria Jackson
gloria.jackson@hattiesburgpsd.com
 
Linda Little
linda.little@hattiesburgpsd.com
  Gertrude Maxwell
gertrude.maxwell@hattiesburgpsd.com
Tony Misita
tony.misita@hattiesburgpsd.com
 

Tory Moody
tory.moody@hattiesburgpsd.com
 
Tanya Pickering
tanya.pickering@hattiesburgpsd.com
Lanita Terrell
lanita.terrell@hattiesburgpsd.com
Anthony Stallings
anthony.stallings@hattiesburgpsd.com
 

April Young
april.young@hattiesburgpsd.com
 
Temeka Cox
temeka.cox@hattiesburgpsd.com
  Janice Fortenberry
janice.fortenberry@hattiesburgpsd.com
  Michael Lindsey
michael.lindsey@hattiesburgpsd.com
 

Rosie Martin
rosie.martin@hattiesburgpsd.com
 
Theron Thompkins
theron.thompkins@hattiesburgpsd.com