English Department

Dr. Yolanda Acey
English 9
yolanda.acey@hattiesburgpsd.com

 
 Sharon Bell
English 10
sharon.bell@hattiesburgpsd.com
 Cynthia Borden
English 9
cynthia.borden@hattiesburgpsd.com
 Karen Crum
English 11
karen.crum@hattiesburgpsd.com


Tonya Fondren
English 12
tonya.fondren@hattiesburgpsd.com
 
 Alma McDonald
English 9
alma.mcdonald@hattiesburgpsd.com
Kimberely Roberts
English 10
kimberely.roberts@hattiesburgpsd.com
 Lura Sellers
English 11
lura.sellers@hattiesburgpsd.com
  

Jerid Woods
English 10
jerid.woods@hattiesburgpsd.com