Career & Technical Department  

Deanna Anderson
Early Childhood Education
deanna.anderson@hattiesburgpsd.com
 
James Brownlow
Polymer Science Technology
james.brownlow@hattiesburgpsd.com
Turkesa Bullock
Robotics & Engineering
turkesa.bullock@hattiesburgpsd.com
Beverly Creel
STEM/Freshmen Seminar
beverly.creel@hattiesburgpsd.com
 

Dr. Elaine Dean
STEM/Freshmen Seminar
elaine.dean@hattiesburgpsd.com 
 Dr. Earnest Evans
Construction Trades Technology
earnest.evans@hattiesburgpsd.com
 Tanya Evans
Digital Media Technology
tanya.evans@hattiesburgpsd.com
 Akiah Gipson
Business Fundamentals
akiah.gipson@hattiesburgpsd.com


Jana Gonzales
Culinary Arts
jana.gonzales@hattiesburgpsd.com
 
Brooke Graves
Law & Public Safety
brooke.reid-graves@hattiesburgpsd.com
Stephen Jordan
STEM/Freshmen Seminar
stephen.jordan@hattiesburgpsd.com
Brian Maskew
Health Science
brian.maskew@hattiesburgpsd.com
  

Frank Newsome
Family & Consumer Sciences
frank.newsome@hattiesburgpsd.com
 
Jennie Noonkester
CTE Student Services
jennie.noonkester@hattiesburgpsd.com
  Mimi Wilson
Health Science
mimi.wilson@hattiesburgpsd.com