Support Personnel  


Frankie Person
Student Services Advocate
frankie.person@hattiesburgpsd.com
 
 
Dr. Christi Daniels
Librarian
christi.daniels@hattiesburgpsd.com
 
Celeta Trotter
Academic Coach
celeta.trotter@hattiesburgpsd.com
 
Rebecca Bull
Academic Coach
rebecca.bull@hattiesburgpsd.com
  


Wayne Holder
IT Tech
wayne.holder@hattiesburgpsd.com
 
 
Grant Robinson
IT Tech
grant.robinson@hattiesburgpsd.com

Dr. Will Deyamport
District Instructional Technologist
will.deyamport@hattiesburgpsd.com
 
Tracy Boone
Custodian
  


Carrie Preston
Custodian
 

 George Smith
Custodian

 William Sturkin
Custodian
 
Donald Thomas
Custodian
  


Darlene Walker
Custodian
 

 Tony Davis
Resource Officer
tony.davis@hattiesburgpsd.com
  
Jennifer Washington
Resource Officer
jennifer.washington@hattiesburgpsd.com
  
Nutrition & Wellness
Staff
 


Curtis Wright
ISI Facilitator
curtis.wright@hattiesburgpsd.com
 

 Burnell Wesco
Computer Lab Facilitator
burnell.wesco@hattiesburgpsd.com
  
Tina Malkani
ELL Teacher
tina.malkani@hattiesburgpsd.com