Clerical Staff  


Vanessa Brown
Counselor's Secretary
 
vanessa.brown@hattiesburgpsd.com

Quin Dungy
Attendance Secretary 
quin.dungy@hattiesburgpsd.com

Rononda Hollingsworth
Discipline Secretary
rononda.hollingsworth@hattiesburgpsd.com 

 Avinell Nelson
Career Center Facilitator
avinell.nelson@hattiesburgpsd.com

Dawn Sims
Secretary
dawn.sims@hattiesburgpsd.com 

Vernida Vance
Finance Secretary 
vernida.vance@hattiesburgpsd.com