School Hours: 8:30 am - 3:50 pm  

               Destination: Graduation and Beyond! 
                      "Expect Greatness"

Principal's Letter re:Threat (Nov 18, 2014)   



 Student/School Achievements   

2014 MHSAA Speech & Debate Champions

2014 National Beta Club- 

         National School of Distinction

2014 National Forensic League- 

         National School of Excellence

2014 Youth About Business Southeast Champions

-Sarah Kavanaugh wins Social Justice Award from Emory University.

-Tre Farley and Jazlyn Ridgeway named to All State Honor Band

-Tristen Walley named Dandy Dozen


MISSION STATEMENT to provide a comprehensive education that maximizes student potential.

  • Dates to Remember

    • January 19 - MLK Holiday
    • February 5 - 3rd Term Progress Reports
    • February 7 - ACT Test Date
    • February 10 - Practice ACT (All Juniors)
    • February 24-25 - Black History Program

    Posted Jan 19, 2015, 8:54 PM by Jermaine Brown
  • Announcements

    • The Dome Computer Lab will be open Monday-Friday until 5 pm. 

    • Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA) meets on Friday mornings @ 8 in the Tiger Center. All are welcome to attend. 


    Posted Oct 28, 2014, 9:06 AM by Jermaine Brown
Showing posts 1 - 2 of 2. View more »

Core Value of the Month

The Character Education Trait 
for the month of JANUARY is

             Free Dress Days Attire



Polo/T Shirt that is appropriate and respectable 

Long denior Uniform style bottoms 

Closed Toe shoes



Jeans/shorts with holes, rips, cuts or ragged egdes

Stretch pants, leggings, jeggings or tights

Gym shorts, muscle shirts or work out gear

Tank tops, spaghetti straps or halters

T-shirts with inappropriate images/messages

Sundresses, mini skirts or sheer blouses

Flip flops, sandals, slides or slippers


Subpages (1): Announcements